999: What's Your Emergency?

999: What's Your Emergency? is a British factual documentary following the members of the emergency services in Blackpool, Lancashire. The series was filmed in Blackpool over 6 weeks in 2011 and follows members of the Police service, the Fire service and Ambulance service as they work together to tackle crime and disorder in Blackpool. Every episode highlights issues ranging from the damage caused by drugs and alcohol to the reality of domestic violence, and from the dysfunctional way that some people bring up their children to the plight of those who slip through society's safety net, with one or multiple issues raised per episode.

High-Speed External Downloads

  • 999: What's Your Emergency? Full Season | temp1882 Kb/s DOWNLOAD
  • [New release] 999: What's Your Emergency? Full Season1852 Kb/s DOWNLOAD
Title999: What's Your Emergency?
First Air DateSeptember 10th, 2012
Last Air DateDecember 11th, 2018
NetworkChannel 4
Number of Seasons8 Seasons
Number of Episodes45 Episodes